The Basement and the Housemates

Click on the ‘toon for a bigger sharper image!

5 thoughts on “The Basement and the Housemates

  1. I find this to be informative and fascinating lOVE THE DRAWINGS..C.AN’T WAIT FOR THE NEXT INSTA;LLMENT…Your No 1 Fan… Norma

  2. Oh my, the Roger stories just get better and better. I confess that I would have been in the Richard camp, however…wonder where he is now? Oh, and Uncle Charlie scares me! More, more, more please!!

    • Thanks so much, Tiki Carol! It’s always a treat to see you here. I could never get a handle on computer ‘tooning, like you have!

Leave a Reply

