Evette and A Master of Disguise Have an Announcement

3 thoughts on “Evette and A Master of Disguise Have an Announcement

  1. Well I ALWAYS keep my cat inside and I havent had a goat in years so everything is safe in my neck of the woods…Loved this one… Evette is a hoot and definitely a keeper AND your sense of humor.obviously, is limitless….your No 1 Fan ..Norma

  2. An important cautionary note for this Thanksgiving Day from Evette the waitress, who also confesses to an unusual attraction…
    Thank you, Allison, for all the delight you deliver…I give thanks that such an amazing woman and talent is my very own spectacular sister!

Leave a Reply

